May
25
Bird Walks | Saturday, May 25, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
May
31
Program | Friday, May 31, 2019

Bilingual Tiny Tots | Amigos Pequeñitos Bilingües

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers! Programa educativo para ninos y sus padres.

Details »
Jun
01
Conservation | Saturday, June 1, 2019

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Jun
21
Program | Friday, June 21, 2019

Bilingual Tiny Tots | Amigos Pequeñitos Bilingües

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers! Programa educativo para ninos y sus padres.

Details »
Jun
22
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 22, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jun
29
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 29, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jul
06
Conservation | Saturday, July 6, 2019

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Jul
20
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 20, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jul
27
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 27, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Aug
03
Conservation | Saturday, August 3, 2019

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »

How you can help, right now