In the Community

Jun
22
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 22, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jun
29
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 29, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jul
20
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 20, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jul
27
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 27, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Aug
24
Bird Walks | Saturday, August 24, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Aug
31
Bird Walks | Saturday, August 31, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
21
Bird Walks | Saturday, September 21, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Sep
28
Bird Walks | Saturday, September 28, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Oct
12
Bird Walks | Saturday, October 12, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Oct
26
Bird Walks | Saturday, October 26, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »

How you can help, right now