Bird Walks

Mar
23
Bird Walks | Saturday, March 23, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Mar
30
Bird Walks | Saturday, March 30, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Apr
20
Bird Walks | Saturday, April 20, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Apr
27
Bird Walks | Saturday, April 27, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
May
18
Bird Walks | Saturday, May 18, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
May
25
Bird Walks | Saturday, May 25, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jun
22
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 22, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jun
29
Bird Walks | Saturday, June 29, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jul
20
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 20, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jul
27
Bird Walks | Saturday, July 27, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »

How you can help, right now