Bird Walks

Jan
19
Bird Walks | Saturday, January 19, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jan
21
Bird Walks | Monday, January 21, 2019

Patterson Park Bird Explorers Service Day for Teens

Teens can join Audubon as student scientists for this winter service learning day!

Details »
Jan
26
Bird Walks | Saturday, January 26, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Feb
16
Bird Walks | Saturday, February 16, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Feb
23
Bird Walks | Saturday, February 23, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Mar
23
Bird Walks | Saturday, March 23, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Mar
30
Bird Walks | Saturday, March 30, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Apr
20
Bird Walks | Saturday, April 20, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Apr
27
Bird Walks | Saturday, April 27, 2019

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
May
18
Bird Walks | Saturday, May 18, 2019

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »

How you can help, right now